[MINI SAMPLE REVIEW] The Face Shop Core Seed Purifying Essence Mini Size 32ml

I’m back with another mini sample review, This time, I’m reviewing The Face Shop Core Seed Purifying Essence.

[MINI SAMPLE REVIEW] Brightens Results From The Face Shop Core Seed Purifying Essence Mini Size 32ml-Innisfree-Laneige-Hera-Missha-Sulwhasoo-Etude House-Clio-Peripera-Holika

It’s an essence that claims to create “pure, moisture and clear skin” and provides “tone-up, complexion, moisture, elasticity, shine”. Apparently, “as it is absorbed to skin fast, you can feel your skin becomes pure and elastic with 10 seconds’ patting”. Hmm…a little iffy about that last part.

This essence absorbed really quickly and pretty runny. There was a subtle perfumed scent, but not so overwhelming that it would bother anyone. Even if you’re sensitive to scents, this should be okay.

[MINI SAMPLE REVIEW] Brightens Results From The Face Shop Core Seed Purifying Essence Mini Size 32ml-Innisfree-Laneige-Hera-Missha-Sulwhasoo-Etude House-Clio-Peripera-Holika

I used this day and night for about 1 weeks and It didn’t break me out, and in fact slightly brightened my skin somewhat and my pores seemed smaller! 😮 Quite moisturizing as well! Cleared my dry patches 🙂 So far these products from The Face Shop have been exceeding my expectations as I’ve only use it for a short term! But, I definitely did not feel my skin becoming purer or more elastic. Not that I expected to, anyways.

[MINI SAMPLE REVIEW] Brightens Results From The Face Shop Core Seed Purifying Essence Mini Size 32ml-Innisfree-Laneige-Hera-Missha-Sulwhasoo-Etude House-Clio-Peripera-Holika

Would I purchase the full size: Despite the fact that this essence wasn’t amazing or mind-blowing, I was pretty happy with the results. I would consider purchasing in the future maybe. It’s a nice, simple essence that I feel would be a great addition to my usual skincare routine.

Let’s connect on instagram; add me @sheistraveller

Cheers, Let’s be more beautiful tomorrow
xoxo

Leave a comment